The Oregon Jewish Community Foundation

Youth Foundation

OJCYF Schedule for 2015-2016

All meetings will be held at Portland Jewish Academy in Room 208.


Sunday, September 20, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016 (J-Serve)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 (OJCYF Benefit Dinner)

Sunday, May 15, 2016 (Final Allocation)


“OJCYF has taught me how to look at the world empathetically. I want to take this lens
with me as I continue to grow.” - Seth Greenberg, Manhigim (Leader)

Oregon Jewish Community Foundation

1618 SW First Avenue, Suite 210|Portland, OR 97201|503.248.9328